Fridge Thirty: Élise

By: Eve Martel

Nov 18 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:E-520

Name: Élise (shares fridge with boyfriend)

Age: 35 ans

Profession: Works at Pricing for KLM, Air France and Delta; Blogger.

What ends up in the garge bin often: “Green cabbage. I get some almost every week in my organic basket. I know it’s healthy and I have a ton of recipes for it – soups, braised dishes, sauerkraut – I have zero craving for it. And it’s not like I can make it dissapear in a vegetable stock. A friend told me to freeze it and I think it’s a great idea – let’s push the problem to another day.”

Favorite snack: “I eat Sojasun soy puddings in industrial quantities. Then I feel guilty about it because it’s not an organic product.”

Leave a Reply

