Fridge Two: Hasina

Name: Hasina

Age: 34

Profession: Surface designer and translator

Favorite snack: fresh crusty bread with butter, Nutella or Kiri cheese

4 comments on “Fridge Two: Hasina”

  1. I want your fridge. Absolute in-control state.

  2. Spamouflage, I hope this doesn’t make me look like a control freak hahaha. But yes, I like when things are orderly and aesthetically pleasing 🙂

  3. Why do you keep sealed cans and a container of wheat germ in your fridge?!

  4. @Joseph: I like my fruit salad (very) cold, and wheat germ needs to be stored in a refrigerator or freezer otherwise it can become rancid (due to oil fermentation, according to what I read).


Leave a Reply

